2018-2020 CUUC, Inc. Elected Officers UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Office

Name

City & State

Phone Number

Email Address

Colorado State President Rugenia Hendricks Aurora, CO 303-929-9530 rhendricks48@gmail.com
1st Vice President Bobbye Armstrong Denver, CO 303-373-0012 bobbyearmstrong@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Tanjala Wilson Denver, CO 702-272-7594 Tanjalawilson@comcast.net
3rd Vice President Michael Kimbrough Broomfield, CO 303-877-8145 mkimbro100@msn.com
4th Vice President Lusky Degrafinreid Thorton, CO 303-912-2767 luskey.degrafinreid@comcast.net
State SOU Chairman Shirley Boone Aurora, CO 303-696-7207 ktcboone@comcast.net
SOU Co- Chairman Bea Wilkins Denver, CO 303-355-0353 cuuoc@hotmail.com
SOU Instructor Edith-Jackson Norris Denver, CO 303-371-8821 Ejacksonnorris315@gmail.com
SOU Instructor Candy Joness Denver, CO 720-936-5887 candy.h@comcast.net
SOU Instructor Nadine Norris Northglen, CO 303-452-8919 nnorris32@gmail.com
SOU Instructor Doris-Todd Lewis Denver, CO 303-344-6909 doristodd5@aol.com
SOU Instructor Ruth I Jones      
SOU Instructor Laura Whitney Littleton, CO 303-347-1860 laura269848@hotmasil.com
Education Dept. Chairman Myrtle Brame Aurora, CO 303-574-8999 cuuoc@hotmail.com
BOD Chair Delores Evans Aurora, CO 303-755-4601 dee55d2@gmail.com
BOD Co-Chair Tiffanie Montgomery Aurora, CO 303-360-7641 tiffaniegreatone@aol.com
Board Member Georgia Fortson Colorado Springs, CO 719-331-7487 georgiafortson77@comcast.net
Board Member Alice Goodman Aurora, CO 303-369-6820 cuuoc@hotmail.com
Board Member Jan Holloway Denver, Co 303-399-7594 jlholloway77@yahoo.com
Board Member Pauline Jeffrey Denver, Co 303-377-0354 pjeffery2962@gmail.com
Board Member Ruth I Jones Denver, CO 303-377-4717 ruthjones1@msn.com
Board Member George Mills Aurora, CO 303-363-4162 lmills2@msn.com
Treasurer Terral Moore Denver, CO 303-375-6629 terralm@msn.com
Financial Sec'y Vanessa Evans Aurora, CO 303-343-0124 vanessadale5@q.com

Recording Sec'y

Vacant      
Asst. Rec.Sec'y Georgia Phillips  
303-364-6860
bellamy13@msn.com
Chaplain Doris - Todd Lewis Aurora, CO 303-344-6909 doristodd5@aol.com
Asst. Chaplain Dorothy Greer     dorothygreer2929@centrylink.net
Sergeant-at-Arms Ewitt White Denver, CO 303-394-3344 ewiladeco@netzero.net
Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms Laura Whitney      
Nominating Committee Judy Lovett- Tucker Denver, CO 303-576-8466 Julove3@msn.com
Osbie Herold Chairman Helene D. Ward Denver, CO 303-321-6709 helhdw@aol.com
Arts & Crafts Barbara Morgan Denver, CO 720-854-9180 cuuoc@hotmail.com
Jr, & Young Peoples Dept. Sharon Green Denver, CO 303-916-5537 ssgreen613@msn.com
Outreach Dept. Renae Flowers Centennial, CO 720-351-6081 rflowers2@comcast.net
Men's Fellowship Ronald Owens Aurora, CO 303-596-7043 ronaldowens1945@gmail.com
Musiic Dept. Merriel Scroggins Denver, CO 303-550-2324 merrielscroggins@aol.com
Public Relations Doris Pyles Denver, Co 303-399-8194 cuuoc@hotmail.com
Jr.& Young People Pres. Nybori Manual     cuuoc@hotmail.com
Jr.& Young People Vice-Pres Ra'Quan Wells-Small     cuuoc@hotmail.com
Jr.& Young People Board Mem. Kori Moore     cuuoc@hotmail.com
Jr.& Young People Board Mem. Rion Moore     cuuoc@hotmail.com
Jr.& Young People Board Mem. Tayanna Manual     cuuoc@hotmail.com
Chaplin Jaden Fisher     cuuoc@hotmail.com

National Officers/Western Region Members

National President Ruth I Jones Denver, CO 303-377-4717 ruthjones1@msn.com
Membership Tiffanie Montgomery Aurora, CO 303-360-7641 tiffaniegreatone@aol.com
WJM Trng & Dev. Vanessa Evans Aurora, CO 303-343-0124 vanessadale5@q.com
Nom. Comm. Asst. Sec'y Rugenia Hendricks Aurora, CO 303-929-9530 rhendricks48@gmail.com

Western Region Officers

President Delores Evans Aurora, CO 303-755-4601 dee55d2@gmail.com
Board Member Doris Todd-Lewis Aurora, CO 303-344-6909 doristodd5@aol.com
Board Member Reta Ward Denver, CO 303-870-5403 wardreta@hotmail.com
WH Davis Vanessa Evans Aurora, CO 303-343-0124 vanessadale5@q.com
Co-Chair SOU Shirley Boone Aurora, CO 303-696-7207 ktcboone@comcast.net
Sargeant -At-Arms Priscilla Brown Denver, CO 303-367-9266 priscillabrown64@gmail.com
Pres. Jr & Young People Nybori Manual     cuuoc@hotmail.com
         
         

back to top

©coloradochurchushers

Email: pamela2015@westernregionchurchushers.org