OFFICE NAME STATE HOME PHONE CELL PHONE EMAIL
Director Pamela Farley California 408-569-1115 jamisonpamr@gmail.com
President Delores Evans Colorado   303-755-4601 dee55d2@gmail.com
WR Chairman BOD Willis Warren Nevada 702-648-4803 H 702-340-8715 C youthsbc@aol.com
WR Vice Chr. BOD John Radford Washington   206-725-0713 jrad526248@aol.com
WR 1st VP Phyllis Eagans-Molina Washington 360-479-3793   phyllise63@hotmail.com
WR 2nd VP Irene Childress Nevada 702-624-0607   irechild65@gmail.com
WR 3rd VP Diana Harrison California   562-618-9166 Ldydstephens@sbcglobal.net
Recording Sec'y Eddie Mae Brown-Bates Nevada 702-918-7526   herron-eddie@yahoo.com
Asst. Rec. Sec'y Augus Hall        
Fin. Sec'y Ralph Armstrong IV Washington 253-946-3061   ralphiv4@comcast.net
Treasurer Rhonda Burton Arizona 602-647-0538   rhonda12burton@yahoo.com
Chaplain Edith Jackson-Norris Colorado      
Sgt.-at-Arms Vornice Bassett Colorado      
Asst. Sgt.-at-Arms Lawrence Richards California      
Alumni Chair. James Miller Arizona      
Arts& Crafts Janice Parsons Arizona     quiltpqr@q.com
By-Laws & Res. Thalya L. Nero Arizona 602-323-2120 602-380-5934 trodgers1991@gmail.com
Credentials  
Corr. Sec'y Georgia Phillips Colorado  
Doorkeeper Latasha Nicholson Colorado 720-339-5372   latashalp@gmail.com
Education Beverly Rogers California beverlyrogers@verity.org
Elections Charles Houston Washington
Men's Fwshp. Ronnie Owens Colorado 303-596-7043   ronaldowens1945@gmail.com
SOU Chair. Maude Smith California 323-833-0990   maudesmith48@gmail.com
SOU Co-Chair. Shirley Boone Colorado 303-696-7207 H 720-272-4720 C ktcboone@comcast.net
Health Unit Chr.          
Health Unit Vice Chr. Barbara Morgan Colorado  
Music Dept. John. L. Cox Washington 253-671-1220 253-548-4147 JohnLCox482maxxconnect.com
Historial Society Merriel Scroggins Colorado 303-333-3290   merrielscroggins@aol.com
Jr. & Youth Sup. Vacant    
Leroy Johnson Betty Fields Washington      
Memorial Rugenia Hendricks Colorado 303-360-8449   rhendricks48@yahoo.com
Outreach Louise Glover Colorado 303-751-8294   lglover16@comcast.net
Parliamentary Patricia Holmes California 916-667-9659 916-799-9950 holmespa1@gmail.com
Past Nat'l Ofc Barbara Sullivan Arizona 480-745-5057   Barbara.Sullivan46@yahoo.com
Pres. Council Julia Rodgers Arizona 623-846-8416 602-628-0737 jmrodgers@cox.net
Public Relations          
Training & Dev. Mattie L. Gardette California 310-518-2476 310-486-7301 matgardette@aol.com
Web/Tech/Mktg. Pamela L Lewis California 916-391-8817 916-256-9844 pamela2004@comcast.net
WH Davis Karen B Brown California 323-655-4899 323-333-9462 karenbrown@prodogy.net
YA Counselor          
BOD Member Julia Rodgers Arizona 623-846-8413 602-628-0737 jmrodgers@cox.net
BOD Member Amorea Williams Arizona    
BOD Member Bernice Dixson California    
BOD Member Paulette Little California    
BOD Member Mozella Brown California      
BOD Member Vanessa Evans Colorado    
BOD Member Renae Flowers Colorado    
BOD Member Terral Moore Colorado    
BOD Member Earlie King Nevada    
BOD Member Juanita Fuller Nevada      
BOD Member Betty Fields Washington    
BOD Member John Farrior Washington 360-782-2555   J.farrior@comcast.net
BOD Member Rita Howard Washington      
AZ State Pres. Julia M. Rodgers Arizona 623-846-8413   jmrodgers@cox.net
CA State Pres. Mozella Brown California 619-303-0658 ezella2@gmail.com
CO State Pres. Rugenia Hendricks Colorado 303-929-9530   rhendricks48@yahoo.com
NV State Pres. Irene Childress Nevada 702-624-0607   irechil65@gmail.com
WA State Pres. Jemerica Brown Washington 253-273-2581 jemerica@comcast.net
Nat'l Nom. Comm. Member Edith Jackson Norris Colorado    
Nat'l Nom. Comm. Member Billye Woodle Nevada    
Nat'l Nom. Comm. Member Vornice Bassett Washington    
Western Region Nominating Comm.        

Western Region Directory

back to top

©westernregionchurchushers